• Bahasa Indonesia
  • English

Instruktur

InstrukturProvinsisort ascendingTeleponEmailKelas
Resource id #141Ni Putu Sri MahyuniSumatera UtaraAnshubhada08@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Double Doodle Play
Resource id #142Elisabeth DemuthSulawesi Utaraelisdemuth@yahoo.com7 Dimensi otak / in depth
BG Teacher Practicum
Brain Gym 101
Resource id #143Su Sie HanJawa Barat susiehan47@gmail.comDouble Doodle Play
Resource id #144Amilia AminyJawa Barat Amilia.aminy@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #145Devi Riana SafitriDKI Jakartadevira.safitri@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #146Lina Susanti, S.PsiDKI Jakartabee.friend@yahoo.co.idBrain Gym 101
Brain Gym 104
Resource id #147Jap Marga Rete (mei mei)DKI JakartaMargarete.meimei@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #148Drs. A. RusdiDKI Jakartaa.rusdibabel@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Brain Gym 104
Brain Gym 170
Movement Based Learning
Resource id #149Aninditya Nafianti, SKG, M.SiDKI Jakartayusufdita@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Optimal Brain Organization
Resource id #150Ike R. SugiantoDKI Jakartaike@duniapotentia.comBG for Special Needs
Brain Gym 101
OBO
Resource id #151Henry RemanlayDKI Jakartainfo@drtan-remanlay.co.id7 Dimensi otak / in depth
BG Teacher Practicum
Brain Gym 101
Brain Gym 104
Circle/Creative Vision
Double Doodle Play
International faculty
Optimal Brain Organization
Resource id #152Bunda LucyDKI Jakartaaskbundalucy@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #153Lely Tobing Mont.DiplDKI Jakartatobinglely@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Resource id #154Maya DanubrataDKI Jakartamayadanubrata@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #155Tristiana NarendrowatiDKI Jakartatristiananarendrowati@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Brain Gym 104
Double Doodle Play
Movement Based Learning
OBO
Resource id #156Nonny Swediati PhDDI Yogyakartanonny@ldp.net.idBrain Gym 101
Movement Based Learning
OBO
Resource id #157Rahaju K.MorrisBantenrahaju@clubbali.com7 Dimention Vision
Circle/Creative Vision
Resource id #158Sandra TalogoBantenSandratalogo.braingym@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #159Mia Setiawati SangadiBantenmiasangadi@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Double Doodle Play
Resource id #160Susanti KhoBantensusantikho@hotmail.co.idBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Double Doodle Play
OBO

Pages