• Bahasa Indonesia
  • English

Instruktur

InstrukturProvinsiTeleponEmailKelas
Resource id #116Dwi HartantiBaliWd_hartanti@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #117WinawatiBantenWinawati.h@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #118Ike R. SugiantoDKI Jakartaike@duniapotentia.comBG for Special Needs
Brain Gym 101
OBO
Resource id #119Elisabeth DemuthSulawesi Utaraelisdemuth@yahoo.com7 Dimensi otak / in depth
BG Teacher Practicum
Brain Gym 101
Resource id #120Susanti KhoBantensusantikho@hotmail.co.idBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Double Doodle Play
OBO
Resource id #121Jap Marga Rete (mei mei)DKI JakartaMargarete.meimei@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #122Mia Setiawati SangadiBantenmiasangadi@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Double Doodle Play
Resource id #123Sandra TalogoBantenSandratalogo.braingym@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #124Nonny Swediati PhDDI Yogyakartanonny@ldp.net.idBrain Gym 101
Movement Based Learning
OBO
Resource id #125Rahaju K.MorrisBantenrahaju@clubbali.com7 Dimention Vision
Circle/Creative Vision
Resource id #126RuslanBantenrrmorris@clubbali.com
Resource id #127Tristiana NarendrowatiDKI Jakartatristiananarendrowati@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Brain Gym 104
Double Doodle Play
Movement Based Learning
OBO
Resource id #128Maya DanubrataDKI Jakartamayadanubrata@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #129Amilia AminyJawa Barat Amilia.aminy@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #130Heppy S.BantenHeppy.sulistiani@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #131Lely Tobing Mont.DiplDKI Jakartatobinglely@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Resource id #132Bunda LucyDKI Jakartaaskbundalucy@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #133Henry RemanlayDKI Jakartainfo@drtan-remanlay.co.idInternational faculty
OBO
Optimal Brain Organization
Resource id #134Ni Putu Sri MahyuniSumatera UtaraAnshubhada08@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Double Doodle Play
Resource id #135Aninditya Nafianti, SKG, M.SiDKI Jakartayusufdita@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Optimal Brain Organization

Pages