• Bahasa Indonesia
  • English

Instruktur

InstrukturProvinsiTeleponEmailKelas
Resource id #141Dwi HartantiBaliWd_hartanti@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #142WinawatiBantenWinawati.h@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #143Ike R. SugiantoDKI Jakartaike@duniapotentia.comBG for Special Needs
Brain Gym 101
OBO
Resource id #144Elisabeth DemuthSulawesi Utaraelisdemuth@yahoo.com7 Dimensi otak / in depth
BG Teacher Practicum
Brain Gym 101
Resource id #145Susanti KhoBantensusantikho@hotmail.co.idBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Double Doodle Play
OBO
Resource id #146Jap Marga Rete (mei mei)DKI JakartaMargarete.meimei@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #147Sandra TalogoBantenSandratalogo.braingym@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #148Nonny Swediati PhDDI Yogyakartanonny@ldp.net.idBrain Gym 101
Movement Based Learning
OBO
Resource id #149Rahaju K.MorrisBantenrahaju@clubbali.com7 Dimention Vision
Circle/Creative Vision
Resource id #150RuslanBantenrrmorris@clubbali.com
Resource id #151Tristiana NarendrowatiDKI Jakartatristiananarendrowati@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Brain Gym 104
Double Doodle Play
Movement Based Learning
OBO
Resource id #152Maya DanubrataDKI Jakartamayadanubrata@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #153Amilia AminyJawa Barat Amilia.aminy@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #154Heppy S.BantenHeppy.sulistiani@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #155Lely Tobing Mont.DiplDKI Jakartatobinglely@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Resource id #156Bunda LucyDKI Jakartaaskbundalucy@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Resource id #157Henry RemanlayDKI Jakartainfo@drtan-remanlay.co.id7 Dimensi otak / in depth
BG Teacher Practicum
Brain Gym 101
Brain Gym 104
Circle/Creative Vision
Double Doodle Play
International faculty
Optimal Brain Organization
Resource id #158Ni Putu Sri MahyuniSumatera UtaraAnshubhada08@gmail.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Double Doodle Play
Resource id #159Aninditya Nafianti, SKG, M.SiDKI Jakartayusufdita@yahoo.comBrain Gym 101
Building Block Activity
Optimal Brain Organization
Resource id #160Su Sie HanJawa Barat susiehan47@gmail.comDouble Doodle Play

Pages